Who is who

Prof. Fevzi Bellibelli@upb.de
University of PaderbornGermany

Dr. Eleni Berkieleberk@cc.jyu.fi
University of JyvaskylaFinland

Dr. Dimitris Dranidisdranidis@city.academic.gr
CITY CollegeGreece

Dr. George Eleftherakisgeleftherakis@seerc.org
CITY College and South East Research Center (SEERC)Greece

Prof. Avram Eskenazieskenazi@math.bas.bg
Bulgarian Academy of SciencesBulgaria

Dr. Marian Gheorghemarian@dcs.shef.ac.uk
University of SheffieldUnited Kingdom

Prof. Tudor Jebeleantudor@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
Research Institute for Symbolic Computation (RISC-Linz) Johannes Kepler UniversityAustria

Dr. Petros Kefalaskefalas@city.academic.gr
CITY CollegeGreece

Prof. Dimitris Kleftourisklefturi@it.teithe.gr
Technological Institute of ThessalonikiGreece

Prof. Katerina Zdravkovaketi@pmf.ukim.edu.mk
University "Sts. Ciril and Methodius"FYROM


South-East European Network on Formal Methods